Oklahoma, www.OK.gov
Council on Law Enforcement Education and Training - Home
spacer image
Skip Nav Skip to Search
Contact  |  CLEET Calendar
spacer image
 
get adobe reader
email icon Email   |   print icon Print  
  
CLEET Council Members

Chief Michael Robinson, Chair
Oklahoma State University DPS
104 USDA Building
Stillwater, Oklahoma 74078
(405) 744-6528
michael.robinson@okstate.edu

Director Ricky Adams, Vice-Chair
OSBI
6600 N. Harvey Place
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73116
(405) 879-2585
ricky.adams@osbi.ok.gov

Director Donnie Anderson
OBNDD
419 N.E. 38th Terrace
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105
(405) 521-2885
danderson@obn.ok.gov

Chief Brandon Berryhill
Broken Arrow Police Department
2302 South First Place
Broken Arrow, Oklahoma  74012
918/451-8211
bberryhill@brokenarrowok.gov

Lieutenant Kyle Bruce
Stillwater Police Department

701 S Lewis St.
Stillwater, OK. 74074
(405) 742-8392
kbruce@stillwater.org

Sheriff John Christian
Pontotoc County Sheriff's Office
Post Office Box 535
Ada, OK 74820
(580) 332-4169
jchristian@pontotoccountysheriff.com

 Russ Higbie
13708 Crest Glen Rd.
Edmond, Ok. 73013
(405) 613-6913
russhigbie@hotmail.com

 

Dr. Katherine Lang
East Central University
1100 E. 14th. St. PMB G-6
Ada, Oklahoma 74820
(580) 559-5424
klang@ecok.edu

 Sheriff Shannon Smith
Seminole County SO
211 E. 2nd
Wewoka, Oklahoma 74884
405/257-5445
sem6701@yahoo.com

 Commissioner John Scully
Chief Brent Sugg, Designee
DPS
3600 N. Martin Luther Blvd.
Oklahoma City, OK 73111
(405) 425-2424
brent.sugg@dps.ok.gov

Chief Don Sweger
Guthrie Police Department

306 W. Oklahoma
Guthrie, OK 73044
(405) 282-3535
DSweger@cityofguthrie.com

Commissioner Randy Wesley
Chickasaw Nation Lighthorse Police
1001 N. Country Club
Ada, Oklahoma 74820
(580) 436-1166
randy.wesley@chickasaw.net

Sheriff Chris West
Canadian County Sheriff's Office
208 W. Rogers
El Reno, OK 73036
(405) 422-3187
westc@ccsheriff.net

 

 

 


 

                                                 

       

 

 

   


 

 

Last updated/reviewed February 3, 2021

,