Oklahoma, www.OK.gov
Council on Law Enforcement Education and Training - Home
spacer image
Skip Nav Skip to Search
Contact  |  CLEET Calendar
spacer image
 
get adobe reader
email icon Email   |   print icon Print  

 


 
ADVISORY COUNCIL MEMBERS

Chief Danny Ford, Chairman
Duncan Police Department
18 South 7th Street
Duncan, Oklahoma  73534
(580) 255-2112
danf@cityofduncan.com

Major Ryan Boxwell
Oklahoma City Police Department
800 N. Portland
Oklahoma City, OK.
(405) 316-5186
ryan.boxwell@okc.gov

Chief Kendra Brown
SWOSU
100 Campus Drive
Weaterford, OK.  73096
(580) 774-3111
kendra.brown@swosu.edu

Major Thaddeus Espy
Tulsa Police Department
6066 E. 66th St. N.
Tulsa, OK.
(918) 591-4507
tespy@cityoftulsa.org

Major Jason Holt
Oklahoma Highway Patrol
3600 N. Martin Luther King Blvd.
Oklahoma City, OK.
(918) 995-0534
jason.holt@dps.ok.gov

Chief David Houser
Durant Police Department
3104 Carl Albert Drive
Durant, OK 74701
(580) 924-3737
dhouser@durant.org

Chief JR Kidney
Tecumseh Police Department
109 W. Washington
Tecumseh, OK 74873
(405) 598-3755
jkidney@tecumsehok.org

 

 

 



 

 Sheriff Reuben Parker, Jr.
Beaver County Sheriff's Office

P.O. Box 687
Beaver, OK 73932
(580) 625-4549
bvrsosheriff@gmail.com

Chief Tracy Roles

Bartlesville Police Department

615 S. Johnstone

Bartlesville, OK 74006

(918) 338-4050

tdroles@cityofbartlesville.org

 

Lieutenant Randy Tanner

Tahlequah Police Department

100 S. Phoenix Ave

Tahlequah, OK 74464

(405) 767-0370

randy.tanner@cityoftahlequah.com

Asst. AIC Jason Tucker
Oklahoma Bureau of Narcotics 
& Dangerous Drugs
Poteau, OK 74953
(918) 916-1026
jtucker@obn.state.ok.us

Assistant Chief Josh VanDeburgh
Weatherford Police Department
201 SW Main Street
Weatherford, OK 73096
(580) 772-7791
josh.vandeburgh@weatherfordpd.org

 Inspector General Ted Woodhead
3400 Martin Luther King Blvd
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
(405) 425-2500
theodore.woodhead@doc.ok.gov

 

 

 

 

 


Last updated/reviewed March 24, 2021