Oklahoma, www.OK.gov
Council on Law Enforcement Education and Training - Home
spacer image
Skip Nav Skip to Search
Contact  |  CLEET Calendar
spacer image
 
get adobe reader
email icon Email   |   print icon Print  
 
Drug Dog Advisory Council
 

Major Doyle Tosh,  Chairman
Comanche County Sheriff's Office

315 SW 5th #102
Lawton, OK 73501
dtosh@sheriffcomanche.com

Sr. Agent Anthony Moore, Vice-Chairman
OBN
440 NE 39th St
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma  73105
(405) 694-6970
amoore@obn.state.ok.us

Lt. Lance Schroyer
Oklahoma Highway Patrol
3600 N. Martin Luther King Blvd.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73136
(918) 630-4992
lance.schroyer@dps.ok.gov

Officer Daniel Evans

Oklahoma City Police Department

700 Colcord Drive

Oklahoma City, OK 73102

405-297-1000
Daniel.evans@okc.gov

 

Officer Troy Newell

Bartlesville Police Department

615 S. Johnstone Ave.

Bartlesville, OK.

918-338-4001

tmnewell@cityofbartlesville.org

 

Officer Patrick Hawley

Alva Police Department

415 4th Street

Alva, OK. 73717

580-327-2121

phawley@alvaok.org

 

Officer Joshua Lesher

Noble Police Department

P.O. Box 557

Noble, OK. 73068

405-872-9231

jlesher36@sbcglobal.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
  Last updated/reviewed February 3, 2021